Everton vs Arsenal: Match Preview

Everton vs Arsenal: Match Preview #AFC #EFC via @Jason_RK

(Photo: Telegraph)

Everton vs Arsenal (Goodison Park, kick-off: 17.30 BST/12.30 PM ET/9.30 AM PT)

Arsenal will visit Goodison Park as they take on hosts Everton in the second week of the Premier League. It’s a tough away trip for Arsenal against an Everton side that will be hoping to break into the top four this season. Both teams strengthened their squad over the summer with The Gunners adding…

View On WordPress

  1. houndsports posted this